search
Home > Cincinnati local places >

Cincinnati events

Comedy night at Legends bar
This Wednesday, 9pm Comedy Night At Legends! 3801 Harrison Avenue,... 3801 harrison ave
Wed. Feb. 21
Sat. Feb. 17
Comedy night at Legends bar (3801 harrison ave)
Wed. Feb. 7
Sun. Jan. 21
Sat. Oct. 19
Charity Quarter Auction (Butterbees Grille Beechmont Ave)
Mon. Oct. 14
Fri. Oct. 4
You need to check out Dry Ridge! (30 Broadway, Dry Ridge, KY)
Boo Fest-Quarter Fest (Sts Boniface & James Hall)
Wed. Oct. 2
Tue. Oct. 1
Wed. Sep. 18
Tue. Sep. 3
Thu. Aug. 29
Fourth Annual Ludlow Wine Tasting (Veterans of Foreign Wars Hall)
Mon. Aug. 26
Thu. Aug. 15
Oskar Blues beer dinner (The Golden Lamb)
Mon. Jul. 29
Simply Networking (Blue Wisp)
Wed. Jul. 24
Sat. Jul. 20
America Pink Floyd tribute concert (Matthews Auditorium)
Memories of Elvis In Concert (Matthews Auditorium)
Thu. Jul. 18
Thirsty Dog Beer Dinner (The Golden Lamb)
Wed. Jul. 10
Sun. Jul. 7
Thu. Jun. 27
Canine Justice Network Rescue Tails Charity Ball (Receptions, Inc - Symmes Ballroom)
Fri. Jun. 21
Sun. Jun. 16
Southern Solstice - Live, Sat June 22nd. (Murray's Tavern / Tusculum Grille)
Sun. Jun. 2
Mon. May. 20
Thu. May. 16
Thu. May. 9
9th Annual Village Green Fine Art Fair (Fairfield Village Green Park)
Mon. Apr. 29
Sun. Apr. 28
2 Day Yard Sale (Alexandria,KY)
Wed. Apr. 17
Talent Show !!! $500.00 FIRST PRIZE !!! (Budget Inn hotel 4670 Dixie HWY. 45014)
Tue. Apr. 16
Sat. Apr. 13
Realms of Twilight (1011st rt 28 suite F)
Thu. Apr. 11
ROF Fashion Event with International Designers April 27 (Northland Performing Arts Center)
Tue. Apr. 9
Dinner With The Brewmaster (Golden Lamb Inn)
Mon. Apr. 8
Lady Engleman CD/BOOK Release!!! (7710 Reading Rd Suites 005-007)
Sun. Mar. 31
Fri. Mar. 22
HorrorHound Weekend (Sharonville Convention Center)
Wed. Mar. 20
Wed. Mar. 13
Rivertown Brewing Beer Dinner (The Golden Lamb)
Mon. Mar. 11
Nashville Performer in Mt. Adams (The Sweetest Things)
Sat. Mar. 9
Brats, BBQue and Beer (Smith-Berry Vineyard and Winery)
sponsor:
Comedy night at Legends bar
This Wednesday, 9pm Comedy Night At Legends! 3801 Harrison Avenue,... 3801 harrison ave

cincinnati.postfastr.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2018 postfastr.com